View School Directory
View All Division News

Honouring Spirit: Indigenous Student Awards

Aba washta (Stony Nakoda), Tansi (Cree), Taanishi (Michif), Aaneen (Saulteaux), Bonjour, Hello 


Wild Rose School Division is proud to announce  the Honouring Spirit:  Indigenous Student Award winner and honourable mentions. Please join us in congratulating the following students:


Honourable Mentions:

HW Pickup: Corbin Daychief 
BHS: Selena Crier 
ERE: Celina Whitford 

Award Winner: 

BES: Malin Snow

Award Assemblies will be held next week for each recipient at their respective schools

A special thank you to Shieeda Whitford from O'Chiese First Nation for beading the beautiful necklaces for each award recipient. 

Recent Division News